Member Recognitions

The Melba Newell Phillips Medal has been awarded to Thomas L. O’Kuma, Physics Faculty, Lee College, Baytown, Texas, in recognition of his creative leadership and dedicated service that have resulted in exceptional contributions within AAPT. The Medal will be presented during a Ceremonial Session of the AAPT 2015 Winter Meeting in San Diego, California.

Speak Your Mind


+ 38 = 44