Officers

Texas Section AAPT Leadership

President: Andra Petrean (F17)

Austin College

Sherman TX 75090

(903) 813-2355

apetrean@austincollege.edu

 

President Elect:

Bill Waggoner (F17)

San Antonio College

San Antonio, TX 78212

wwaggoner1@alamo.edu

 

Vice President:

Hunter Close (F17)

Texas State University

San Marcos, TX

512-245-8103

hgclose@txstate.edu

 

Immediate Past President: Jess Dowdy (F17)

Abilene Christian University

Abilene, TX 79599

(325) 674-2195

jess.dowdyu@acu.edu

 

President before Immediate Past President:

Andy Wallace (F16)

Angelo State University

San Angelo, TX 76909

(325) 942-2595

awallace@angelo.edu

 

 

Section Council-4 Year College Rep

Toni Sauncy (F19)

Texas Lutheran University

tsauncy@tlu.edu

Section Council 2 Year College

Evan Richards (F17)

Lee College

Baytown, TX  77522

(325) 481-4046

erichards@lee.edu

 

Section Council High School

Paula Hilitibidal (F18)

paula.hiltibidal@gmail.com

 

Section Representative

Paul Williams (F20)

Austin Community College

6101 Airport Blvd

Austin, TX  78752

(512)223-7487

pwill@austincc.edu

 

Secretary/Treasurer

David Donnelly (F18)

Texas State University–San Marcos

San Marcos, TX  78666

(512) 245-3644

Donnelly@txstate.edu

 

Workshop Coordinator

Tom O’Kuma

Lee College

Baytown, TX  77522

(281) 425-6522

tokuma@lee.edu

 

 

Prior Officers

2015-2016-officers

S2014-2015 officers

2013-2014 officers

An archive of previous officers may be downloaded here.

See also: http://www.aapt.org/sections/officers.cfm?section=Texas

Officer Nominations

Officer nominations and voting are usually conducted at the spring meeting business luncheon. If you have a nomination for the spring meeting, then please see the current roster above and contact a member of the Nominating Committee.